Leadership

 

LEAD STAFF

Dr. Elizabeth Wynter, Ed.D. - President/CEO
954-252-3072 Ext. 204
ewynter@childrensharbor.org

Omrit Shimoni - Chief Operating Officer
954-252-3072 Ext. 205
oshimoni@childrensharbor.org

Fay Noble - Finance Director
954-252-3072 Ext. 211
finance@childrensharbor.org

Betty Del Rio - Office/Facilities Manager
954-252-3072 Ext. 207
bdelrio@childrensharbor.org

Ana Gall - Human Resources Manager
954-252-3072 Ext. 148
Agall@childrensharbor.org

Paula Lowe-Chin - Clinical Manager
954-225-7635 Ext. 141
plowe@childrensharbor.org

Nicole Monnin - Lifeline Program Supervisor
954-330-0475
nmonnin@childrensharbor.org

Margo Dewar - Development & Systems Coordinator
954-252-3072, Ext. 149
Mdewar@childrensharbor.org

Rebecca D'Amico - Director of Development
954-252-3072 Ext. 210
rdamico@childrensharbor.org

Delores Labat - Residential Supervisor
954-252-3072 Ext. 237
dlabat@childrensharbor.org

Jessica Bailey- Family Strengthening Supervisor
954-252-3072 Ext. 224
jbailey@childrensharbor.org

Rachel Pires - True North Program Supervisor
954-330-0476 Ext. 150
Rpires@childrensharbor.org

Bibi Deen - True North Program Manager
954-330-0473
Bdeen@childrensharbor.org

Collene Brown - Grounded4Life Education Program Manager
954-670-3863 Ext. 151
 Cbrown@childrensharbor.org