Leadership

 

LEAD STAFF

Shelley Goren - Interim CEO
954-252-3072 Ext. 204
sgoren@childrensharbor.org

Tiffani Dhooge - Chief Operating Officer
954-252-3072 Ext. 205
tdhooge@childrensharbor.org

Fay Noble - Finance Director
954-252-3072 Ext. 211
 fnoble@childrensharbor.org

Betty Del Rio - Office/Facilities Manager
954-252-3072 Ext. 207
bdelrio@childrensharbor.org

Ana Gall - Human Resources Manager
954-252-3072 Ext. 148
Agall@childrensharbor.org

Ana Maria Valderrama - Clinical Supervisor
954-225-7635 Ext. 141
avalderrama@childrensharbor.org

Nicole Monnin - Lifeline Program Supervisor
 754-301-9015
nmonnin@childrensharbor.org

Scoun'Drel Oliver - Brown's Harbor Program Supervisor
 954-225-2531
SOliver@ChildrensHarbor.org

 

Margo Dewar - Development Events Manager
954-252-3072, Ext. 149
Mdewar@childrensharbor.org

Delores Labat - Residential Supervisor
954-252-3072 Ext. 237
dlabat@childrensharbor.org

Shaquoia Wilson- Family Strengthening Supervisor
954-252-3072 Ext. 224
swilson@childrensharbor.org

Rachel Pires - True North Program Supervisor
954-330-0476 Ext. 150
Rpires@childrensharbor.org

Bibi Deen - True North Program Manager
954-330-0473
Bdeen@childrensharbor.org

Collene Brown - Grounded4Life Education Program Manager
954-670-3863 Ext. 151
 Cbrown@childrensharbor.org