Leadership

 

LEAD STAFF

Tiffani Dhooge - Interim, President/CEO
954-252-3072 Ext. 205
mailto:tiffanidhooge@childrensharbor.org

Rachel Pires - Chief Operating Officer
954-252-3072
mailto:rpires@childrensharbor.org

Fay Noble - Finance Director
954-252-3072 Ext. 211
fnoble@childrensharbor.org

Ana Gall - Human Resources Manager
954-252-3072 Ext. 148
Agall@childrensharbor.org

Gena Kanov - Clinical Supervisor
954-252-3072 Ext. 141
mailto:gkanov@childrensharbor.org

Nicole Monnin - Lifeline Program Supervisor
754-301-9015
nmonnin@childrensharbor.org

Samuel Mills - Brown's Harbor Supervisor
954-225-2531
mailto:smills@childrensharbor.org

Rachel Ernestine - Volunteer Coordinator
954-252-3072 Ext. 210
mailto:rernestine@childrensharbor.org

 

Bibi Deen - Development Manager
 954-599-6864
mailto:bdeen@childrensharbor.org

Margo Dewar - Development Associate
954-252-3072, Ext 149
mailto:mdewar@childrensharbor.org

Delores Labat - Residential Supervisor
954-252-3072 Ext. 237
dlabat@childrensharbor.org

Shaquoia Wilson- Richardson - Family Strengthening Supervisor
954-252-3072 Ext. 151
 swilson@childrensharbor.org

Kaydion Watson - True North Director
 954-252-3072 Ext. 150
 mailto:kwatson@childrensharbor.org

Tracy Mwanzui - True North Program Manager
954-330-0473
mailto:tmwanzui@childrensharbor.org

Jerel Olson - Grounded4Life Education Program Manager
954-670-3863
jolson@childrensharbor.org

Pete Pino - Facilities Director
954-252-3072 Ext. 207
mailto:ppino@childrensharbor.org