Leadership

 

LEAD STAFF

Tiffani Dhooge - Chief Operating Officer
954-252-3072 Ext. 205
mailto:tiffanidhooge@childrensharbor.org

Fay Noble - Finance Director
954-252-3072 Ext. 211
fnoble@childrensharbor.org

Ana Gall - Human Resources Manager
954-252-3072 Ext. 148
Agall@childrensharbor.org

Ana Maria Valderrama - Clinical Supervisor
954-225-7635 Ext. 141
avalderrama@childrensharbor.org

Nicole Monnin - Lifeline Program Supervisor
754-301-9015
nmonnin@childrensharbor.org

Scoun'Drel Oliver - Brown's Harbor Program Supervisor
954-225-2531
soliver@ChildrensHarbor.org

 

Margo Dewar - Development Events Manager
954-252-3072, Ext. 149
Mdewar@childrensharbor.org

Delores Labat - Residential Supervisor
954-252-3072 Ext. 237
dlabat@childrensharbor.org

Shaquoia Wilson- Richardson- Family Strengthening Supervisor
954-252-3072 Ext. 151
swilson@childrensharbor.org

Rachel Pires - True North Program Supervisor
954-330-0476 Ext. 150
mailto:rpires@childrensharbor.org

Bibi Deen - True North Program Manager
954-330-0473
Bdeen@childrensharbor.org

Jerel Olson - Grounded4Life Education Program Manager
954-670-3863
jolson@childrensharbor.org

Chris Dorn - Facilities Director
954-252-3072 Ext. 207
cdorn@childrensharbor.org